Customer Reviews

GreenSound eGo 2 Twist 2015 2200mah Variable Voltage Battery

GreenSound eGo 2 Twist 2015 2200mah Variable Voltage Battery

£22.99

Came very quick and well packed. Given the low price I was extremely impressed with the quality - only wanted this as a spare battery but it might well become my main one. Thank you very much

Henry S. (15/09/2015)

5/5
GreenSound eGo 2 2016 2200mah Power Battery 510 ego Thread

GreenSound eGo 2 2016 2200mah Power Battery 510 ego Thread

£16.99 £11.99

Ordered one of these a few months ago and have just purchased another - that says it all. Absolutely great battery, lasts for ages, looks good, compact size for its power. What more can I say

Paul R. (08/07/2015)

5/5
GreenSound eGo 2 2015 2200mah Special Edition Rainbow Battery 510 ego Thread

GreenSound eGo 2 2015 2200mah Special Edition Rainbow Battery 510 ego Thread

£19.99 £11.99

Wow! Probably the most beautiful bit of Vaping kit I ever owned. Mega fast delivery too. A big thank you to Now Vaping

Lee Somers (20/04/2015)

5/5
510 Drip Tip with Anti Spitback Screen - Stainless Steel/POM - fits most tanks

510 Drip Tip with Anti Spitback Screen - Stainless Steel/POM - fits most tanks

£4.99 £3.99

Wish i'd known about this type of tip a while ago. Does exactly as stated and very smart looking and nice feel on the lips. Arrived next day - I'm a happy vaper, thank you.

Jason W. (18/01/2017)

5/5
Protank 3 Clearomizer Tank and 5 pack Upgraded Dual Coil Heads

Protank 3 Clearomizer Tank and 5 pack Upgraded Dual Coil Heads

£14.99

Great looking tank that produces lots of vapour and easily holds enough liquid to last all day. Came next day which surprised me given the free delivery. I'm a happy man. Thank you

Robert L. (08/04/2016)

5/5
Protank 3 Replacement Dual Coil Atomizer 1.5 ohms Aerotank, T3D, EVOD

Protank 3 Replacement Dual Coil Atomizer 1.5 ohms Aerotank, T3D, EVOD

£9.99 £5.99

Great price, speedy delivery and well packed. Coils work perfectly and produce lots of vapour and flavour. Will be back for more and will recommend to friends. Cheers

Ken (30/01/2016)

5/5
Innokin Coolfire IV 40watt Mod Box and iSub Tank Kit

Innokin Coolfire IV 40watt Mod Box and iSub Tank Kit

£59.99 £44.99

Bought this for the wife as the battery is not too big unlike some mod boxes. She absolutely loves the vaping quality and the colour is amazing (purple one). Thanks you very much.

John S. (15/11/2016)

5/5
Vaping Kit - Greensound 2200mah Battery, Protank 3, eGo Charging Lead

Vaping Kit - Greensound 2200mah Battery, Protank 3, eGo Charging Lead

£36.99

Fantastic kit, well worth the price

Paul (30/01/2016)

5/5
Eleaf iStick 50w Mod Box and Aspire Atlantis 2 Sub Ohm Tank

Eleaf iStick 50w Mod Box and Aspire Atlantis 2 Sub Ohm Tank

£57.99 £44.99

WOW !!!! Not done sub-ohm vaping before but a few of my friends told me how good it is. I am very impressed - much more vapour and flavour. This kit is great and the battery lasts for absolutely ages. All in all I am a very happy vaper and my friends are jealous as this kit is much better than theirs.

Martin H. (04/02/2016)

5/5
Sour Blue Raspberry Directors Cut UK E Liquid

Sour Blue Raspberry Directors Cut UK E Liquid

£4.99 £3.99

The max VG produces load of vapour and the 20% Flavour gives a great raspberry taste. Well worth the small extra cost - a definite favourite for me.

Kelly (27/03/2017)

5/5
Berry and Vanilla Crunch Directors Cut UK E Liquid

Berry and Vanilla Crunch Directors Cut UK E Liquid

£4.99 £3.99

Love this flavour. Very fruity on the inhale and creamy on the exhale. Got 5 for £16 deal so very happy.

Pat (26/09/2017)

5/5
Cinnamon Flavoured UK E Liquid

Cinnamon Flavoured UK E Liquid

£3.99 £3.39

THE BEST E-LIQUID EVER. JUST DELIGHTFUL STRONG SWEET CINNAMON WITH LOVELY FLAVOUR, SMELL AND AFTERTASTE. CAN'T WAIT FOR IT TO BE BACK IN STOCK. I MUST STOCK UP WHEN IT IS AVAILABLE AGAIN.

bill (27/05/2017)

5/5
Blackberry Flavoured UK E Liquid

Blackberry Flavoured UK E Liquid

£3.99 £3.39

My new favourite. Great smooth taste and lovely aroma. Will be getting more of this one.

Terry D (15/09/2017)

5/5
Tangerine UK E Liquid

Tangerine UK E Liquid

£3.99 £3.39

THIS IS THE BEST TANGERINE E-LIQUID EVER. STRONG, SWEET AND FRESH. ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS AND NATURAL FLAVOUR.

BILLY (08/06/2017)

5/5
COG ONE Directors Cut UK E Liquid

COG ONE Directors Cut UK E Liquid

£4.99 £3.99

Absolutely love this juice - great fruity flavour with a very smooth creamy aftertaste. Wish i'd found it months ago - already got another 4 bottles and got 15% off with the review discount - Cheers !!!

Garry T. (05/04/2017)

5/5
Strawberries & Cream Flavour UK E Liquid

Strawberries & Cream Flavour UK E Liquid

£3.99 £3.39

A lovely flavour not too sweet will deffo buy again

Robert (19/07/2017)

5/5
Chocolate Fudge Brownie UK E Liquid

Chocolate Fudge Brownie UK E Liquid

£3.99 £3.39

Taste just like a good choc fudge brownie. My new favourite flavour - getting more of this... Thank you

Susan (05/04/2017)

5/5
Banoffee Pie Flavoured UK E Liquid

Banoffee Pie Flavoured UK E Liquid

£3.99 £3.39

Really nice vape and I will be back for more of this. If you like the sweet, cakey taste then you'll like this one.

Lozzy (05/04/2017)

5/5
Candyfloss Flavoured UK E Liquid

Candyfloss Flavoured UK E Liquid

£3.99 £3.39

Now vaping is one of the best sellers I have used. Always friendly and helpful. Will make further orders

Steed smith (04/07/2017)

5/5
Chocolate Glazed Doughnut Flavoured UK E Liquid

Chocolate Glazed Doughnut Flavoured UK E Liquid

£3.99 £3.39

This is one of my fav flavours. Tastes just like chocolate doughnut.

Kate hughes (12/06/2017)

5/5

We'd loved to hear your Opinion - Please leave your Review

Reviews help you and others make better, more impartial decisions when buying online.

Leaving a Review is simple - go to the Product Page and click “Write a Review”, share your opinions and give the product a rating out of 5.  Thanks in advance, Now Vaping

We'd give it a Five - What would you give?