Customer Reviews

Apple Menthol Flavour UK E Liquid

Apple Menthol Flavour UK E Liquid

£3.99 £3.39

I like apple flavours and I also menthol - this is a perfect combination of both of them. Absolutely lovely.

Lauren (08/11/2017)

5/5
Strawberries & Cream Flavour UK E Liquid

Strawberries & Cream Flavour UK E Liquid

£3.99 £3.39

A lovely flavour not too sweet will deffo buy again

Robert (19/07/2017)

5/5
Cinnamon Flavoured UK E Liquid

Cinnamon Flavoured UK E Liquid

£3.99 £3.39

THE BEST E-LIQUID EVER. JUST DELIGHTFUL STRONG SWEET CINNAMON WITH LOVELY FLAVOUR, SMELL AND AFTERTASTE. CAN'T WAIT FOR IT TO BE BACK IN STOCK. I MUST STOCK UP WHEN IT IS AVAILABLE AGAIN.

bill (27/05/2017)

5/5
Tangerine UK E Liquid

Tangerine UK E Liquid

£3.99 £3.39

THIS IS THE BEST TANGERINE E-LIQUID EVER. STRONG, SWEET AND FRESH. ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS AND NATURAL FLAVOUR.

BILLY (08/06/2017)

5/5
Apple Pie Flavoured UK E Liquid

Apple Pie Flavoured UK E Liquid

£3.99 £3.39

I love this, it's amazing! Really does taste of apple pie. Could easily get addicted to this one.

Eleanor (06/11/2017)

5/5
Blackberry Flavoured UK E Liquid

Blackberry Flavoured UK E Liquid

£3.99 £3.39

My new favourite. Great smooth taste and lovely aroma. Will be getting more of this one.

Terry D (15/09/2017)

5/5
Chocolate Glazed Doughnut Flavoured UK E Liquid

Chocolate Glazed Doughnut Flavoured UK E Liquid

£3.99 £3.39

This is one of my fav flavours. Tastes just like chocolate doughnut.

Kate hughes (12/06/2017)

5/5
Pina Colada Flavoured UK E Liquid

Pina Colada Flavoured UK E Liquid

£3.99 £3.39

This one surprised me as I wasn't sure what to expect. Real taste of Pina colada would definitely recommend.

Eleanor (06/11/2017)

5/5
Harvest Berry Flavoured UK E Liquid

Harvest Berry Flavoured UK E Liquid

£3.99 £3.39

Lovely fruity flavour. Now my favourite vape.

Kerry (13/11/2017)

5/5
Iron Brew Flavoured UK E Liquid

Iron Brew Flavoured UK E Liquid

£3.99 £3.39

I love this flavour, closest to real iron brew I've tasted. Will buy again

Eleanor (06/11/2017)

5/5
Candyfloss Flavoured UK E Liquid

Candyfloss Flavoured UK E Liquid

£3.99 £3.39

Now vaping is one of the best sellers I have used. Always friendly and helpful. Will make further orders

Steed smith (04/07/2017)

5/5
510 Drip Tip with Anti Spitback Screen - Stainless Steel/POM - fits most tanks

510 Drip Tip with Anti Spitback Screen - Stainless Steel/POM - fits most tanks

£4.99

Wish i'd known about this type of tip a while ago. Does exactly as stated and very smart looking and nice feel on the lips. Arrived next day - I'm a happy vaper, thank you.

Jason W. (18/01/2017)

5/5
Protank 3 Clearomizer Tank and 5 pack Upgraded Dual Coil Heads

Protank 3 Clearomizer Tank and 5 pack Upgraded Dual Coil Heads

£14.99

Great looking tank that produces lots of vapour and easily holds enough liquid to last all day. Came next day which surprised me given the free delivery. I'm a happy man. Thank you

Robert L. (08/04/2016)

5/5
Protank 3 Replacement Dual Coil Atomizer 1.5 ohms Aerotank, T3D, EVOD

Protank 3 Replacement Dual Coil Atomizer 1.5 ohms Aerotank, T3D, EVOD

£9.99

Great price, speedy delivery and well packed. Coils work perfectly and produce lots of vapour and flavour. Will be back for more and will recommend to friends. Cheers

Ken (30/01/2016)

5/5
Innokin Coolfire IV 40watt Mod Box and iSub Tank Kit

Innokin Coolfire IV 40watt Mod Box and iSub Tank Kit

£59.99

Bought this for the wife as the battery is not too big unlike some mod boxes. She absolutely loves the vaping quality and the colour is amazing (purple one). Thanks you very much.

John S. (15/11/2016)

5/5
Eleaf iStick 50w Mod Box and Aspire Atlantis 2 Sub Ohm Tank

Eleaf iStick 50w Mod Box and Aspire Atlantis 2 Sub Ohm Tank

£57.99

WOW !!!! Not done sub-ohm vaping before but a few of my friends told me how good it is. I am very impressed - much more vapour and flavour. This kit is great and the battery lasts for absolutely ages. All in all I am a very happy vaper and my friends are jealous as this kit is much better than theirs.

Martin H. (04/02/2016)

5/5
Vaping Kit - Greensound 2200mah Battery, Protank 3, eGo Charging Lead

Vaping Kit - Greensound 2200mah Battery, Protank 3, eGo Charging Lead

£36.99

Fantastic kit, well worth the price

Paul (30/01/2016)

5/5
GreenSound eGo 2 Twist 2015 2200mah Variable Voltage Battery

GreenSound eGo 2 Twist 2015 2200mah Variable Voltage Battery

£22.99

Came very quick and well packed. Given the low price I was extremely impressed with the quality - only wanted this as a spare battery but it might well become my main one. Thank you very much

Henry S. (15/09/2015)

5/5
GreenSound eGo 2 2015 2200mah Special Edition Rainbow Battery 510 ego Thread

GreenSound eGo 2 2015 2200mah Special Edition Rainbow Battery 510 ego Thread

£19.99

Wow! Probably the most beautiful bit of Vaping kit I ever owned. Mega fast delivery too. A big thank you to Now Vaping

Lee Somers (20/04/2015)

5/5
GreenSound eGo 2 2016 2200mah Power Battery 510 ego Thread

GreenSound eGo 2 2016 2200mah Power Battery 510 ego Thread

£16.99

Ordered one of these a few months ago and have just purchased another - that says it all. Absolutely great battery, lasts for ages, looks good, compact size for its power. What more can I say

Paul R. (08/07/2015)

5/5

We'd loved to hear your Opinion - Please leave your Review

Reviews help you and others make better, more impartial decisions when buying online.

Leaving a Review is simple - go to the Product Page and click “Write a Review”, share your opinions and give the product a rating out of 5.  Thanks in advance, Now Vaping

We'd give it a Five - What would you give?